Keith | Florida Senior Session | Class of 2017

Keith is a cool dude. He’s kind, plays football, and laughed at all of my lame jokes. We had his shoot planned for a while, and as the day of his session progressed, so did the clouds and dark skies. After careful radar-watching, we decided to postpone a few days, and I’m glad we did! The rescheduled day was clear, sunny, and absolutely beautiful. Keith + his girlfriend, Riley, and I met along an old-oak covered pathway by the beach, and began the shoot. We chatted about school, college plans, and life, shooting away and capturing some pretty stellar images. Keith, your shoot was an absolute blast and I wish you success in all you set out to accomplish!

Enjoy the images.

Finish the week strong, friends!

Quote of the day: “I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else.”
-C.S. Lewis

Leave a Comment

