A Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow

© Emily Walker Photography 2016

And just like that, my Disney College Program is over. These past four months have been some of the best four months of my life. I worked as a parking attendant in Epcot (my favorite park) with the best people. Every day was a completely new adventure and each night ended with a mix of illuminations, wishes, dole whips, splash mountain, big thunder mountain, violet lemonade, and fun. I completed a long time bucket list and flew out to Disneyland with two of my roommates and I want to go back. As for any part of life, there were ups and downs, but I wouldn’t trade the experience for anything. I do wish I could relive it all again but an experience- especially a semester long one- can never be redone.
So for now I’ll keep moving forward.

Thanks for following along, folks! Blogging will be back to a regular schedule, soon.

Emily

Leave a Comment

