Checking In

© Emily Walker Photography 2015

Can you believe it’s almost December? I can’t. And that only means it’s almost Christmas. Which of course means it’s almost my move-in date for the Disney College Program. It’s only logic.

Things have been going well around here, and I hope the same for you. I had a most beautiful portrait session yesterday evening: Vickie + her dog Max were lovely to work with and we captured some great images.

Happy Monday!

Quote of the day: ” I never think of the future – it comes soon enough.”
-Albert Einstein

2 thoughts on “Checking In

  1. The fact that it is December simply blows me away! {Though, after living in North East Florida for years, we don’t really feel the change of seasons quite as much! 😉 } And that quote is simply perfect. Love it!
    I saw your recent post on the Delight & Be blog, and as I scrolled through your beautiful website and bio, I couldn’t help thinking “Me too!” for all your passions and joys. You radiant such a joy, and capture life so beautifully! 🙂

    Many blessings,
    Shannon

    • I can’t believe it’s December, either! It’s averaging 80 degrees around my way, so some cold weather would be nice right about now. 😉
      Your kind words mean the world to me! I am glad you found your way over to my blog and appreciate the time you took to read through my recent work and bio. 🙂
      Thank you so much, Shannon. ❤

Leave a Comment

