Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow

emily-walker-photography-disney-college-program

It’s official: I have been accepted to the Disney College Program! Starting in January of 2016, I will be working and living at Walt Disney World here in the Sunshine State. As I get closer to leaving, I will be able to share more details about my time there.

What this means for the photography side of my life: if you want senior pictures, book now! October is pretty much filled and only November and a bit of December are left. I’ll keep a blog when there- I haven’t decided if it will be on this site or elsewhere, but I’ll be sure to let you know. I’m hoping for a bunch of pretty Disney shoots with my roomies once I’m settled in Orlando!

Here’s to a great big beautiful tomorrow.

Quote of the day: “All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.”
-Walt Disney

3 thoughts on “Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow

Leave a Comment

