Life as of Late

tyler-senior-shoot-emily-walker-photography-behind-the-scenesA wild behind-the-scenes shot appeared! Follow me on Instagram at @emilywalkerphotography to see more exclusive looks at my shoots.

It’s been a crazy few weeks in my corner of the world. I meant to post a disclaimer before the end of October, but I chose to skip the October installment of my photography project. Between juggling school (midterms!) and senior sessions, I couldn’t find any time to work it into my hectic schedule. Even at this point in November, I have a plethora of shoots in progress/coming up and I made the tough choice of passing by this month’s project shoot. I hate the idea of skipping another one, but it’s not for lack of shooting! I have some absolutely fantastic session being primed to hit the blog soon, so stay tuned for them. (Hint: tomorrow, for starters.)

I hope all is well for you. 2015 is almost here, which absolutely blows my mind. Wasn’t it just January of 2014? I guess time flies, whether or not you’re having fun. 😉

Keep on keepin’ on.

Quote of the day: “Life is a blank canvas and you need to throw all the paint on it you can.”
-Danny Kaye

Leave a Comment

