Shaking Things Up

emilywalkerphotography-florida-photographer-photoshootI know my title ends in a preposition, but that’s okay. The rule gets put aside for common phrases, right? Hopefully.

College started this week and I can say that I’m both enjoying and feeling a teensy bit stressed about the workload. Since schoolwork is what I need to prioritize, I will be blogging 1-2 times per week on Tuesdays and Fridays (instead of Mon/Wed, which is now when the bulk of my classes are).

In other news, I am preparing to blog my August installment of my project on the 31st! The image is a behind the scenes look at the shoot.

Keep a lookout for the photoshoot; it’s a stunner.

Quote of the day: “Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine.”
-Anthony J. D’Angelo

Leave a Comment

