At the Moment, 5-5-14

emily-walker-photography-balloons-behind-the-scenes-grandma-allisonHere’s a behind the scenes look at Allison’s photoshoot- my awesome grandma helped out with props.

We’re almost half way through the year and I can’t quite believe it. My mind is stuck in March, but that’s mostly denial of the fact that I’m graduating high school at the end of the month. Here’s what’s been going on recently in my corner of the world.

At the moment, I’m:
-Denying the fact my high school career is almost over.
-Ecstatic to say I’ll be traveling all over the state for the most of June.
-Frantically studying for my AP Statistics exam on Friday… (Jaws theme goes here.)
-Prepping two senior sessions to hit the blog sometime this month. These are some top notch shoots and I can’t wait to share them.
-Training for Dopey 2015- the four day race series in Walt Disney World  that covers 48.6 magical miles. 5K, 10K, 1/2 Marathon and Full Marathon. Yeah, I’m crazy.

I hope your week is off to a roaring start!

Quote of the day: “For my part, I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel’s sake. The great affair is to move.”
-Robert Louis Stevenson.

Leave a Comment

