Photography Project 2014

photography-project-2014-emilywalkerphotographyI’m incredibly excited to announce my personal photography project for 2014! Each month this year I will think up and carry out a styled shoot with a different person and share the images right here on the blog. These shoots will be centered around authenticity and real beauty. I want to step outside of my photography comfort zone and push myself to do new and greater things. Next week I’ll feature my photoshoot for January, so stay tuned!

Quote of the day: “I know of nothing more valuable, when it comes to the all-important virtue of authenticity, than simply being who you are.”
Charles R. Swindoll

4 thoughts on “Photography Project 2014

  1. Can’t wait to see what you do! Creating beautiful images is one thing; capturing true beauty is something very different. I’m sure you’ll learn a lot as you go through this from month to month. It will be exciting!

Leave a Comment

